Imprint/data privacy

Disclosures pursuant to § 5 TMG:

Deutsche TaiChi Akademie

Hans-Günter Lorenz, Hinter den Ulmen 13, 60433 Frankfurt am Main

Phone: +49.69.5830.1284

Fax: +49.69.2649.4768

E-Mail: info (at) deutsche-taichi-akademie (dot) en

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Hans-Günter Lorenz, Hinter den Ulmen 13, 60433 Frankfurt am Main

Protection of privacy

Source: eRecht24

Liability for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 Abs. 1 TMG (German Telemedia Act) in accordance with the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored external information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete infringement. If we become aware of any such violations of the law, we will remove these contents immediately.

Liability for Links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the linked pages is always responsible for the contents of the pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, it is unreasonabledispute to expect a permanent control of the contents of the linked pages without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any legal infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

copyright

The contents and works on these pages created by the site operator are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site has not been created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, the contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordingly. If we become aware of any infringements of the law, we will remove such contents immediately.

Settlement of disputes

The European Commission provides an online dispute resolution (OS) platform: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr You can find our e-mail address at the top of the imprint. We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration body.

Liability for contents

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with § 7 Section 1 of the German Telemedia Act (TMG). According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, however, we are not obli­ged as service providers to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate cir­cumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accor­dance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the time of knowledge of a concrete violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of such violations of the law, we will remove these contents immediately.

Liability for links

Our website contains links to external websites of third parties over whose contents we have no influ­ence. Therefore, we cannot assume any liability for these external contents. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. However, permanent monitoring of the content of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a violation of the law. If we become aware of any infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The contents and works created by the site operators on these pages are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this site are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. As far as the contents on this site were not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, the contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please inform us accordin­gly. As soon as we become aware of any such infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Data protection declaration

Data privacy

The operators of these pages take the protection of your personal data very seriously. We treat your personal data confidentially and in accordance with the statutory data protection regulations and this data protection declaration.

The use of our website is generally possible without providing personal data. As far as on our sides personal data (for example name, address or e-mail addresses) are raised, this takes place, as far as possible, always on voluntary basis. This data will not be passed on to third parties without your ex­press consent. We would like to point out that data transmission over the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can have security gaps. A complete protection of data against access by third parties is not possible.

Cookies

Some of the Internet pages use so-called cookies. Cookies do not cause any damage to your computer and do not contain any viruses. Cookies serve to make our website more user-friendly, effective and secure. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer and saved by your browser. Most of the cookies we use and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as the requests you send to us as a site operator, are so-called “session cookies”. They are automatically deleted at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. These cookies ena­ble us to recognize your browser the next time you visit our website.

You can set your browser so that you are informed about the setting of cookies and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for certain cases or generally and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. When cookies are deactivated, the functionali­ty of this website may be limited.

Server log files

The provider of the pages automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. These are:

Browser type and browser version

operating system used

referrer URL

Host name of the accessing computer

Time of the server request

Your IP address is not stored

The data collected cannot be assigned to specific persons. These data are not combined with other data sources. We reserve the right to check these data subsequently if we become aware of concrete indications of an illegal use.

Contact form

Due to the current legal situation, we do not provide a contact form.

Newsletter data

Due to the current legal situation, we do not provide any newsletter.

Google Analytics

This website does not use any functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics.

Browser plugin

You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website.

Objection to data collection

etracker

Our website does not use an etracker analysis service.

Google+

Our pages do not use any functions of Google+.

Comment function on this website

Due to the current legal situation, we do not provide a comment function.

SSL encoding

This site uses SSL encryption for security reasons. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address line of the browser changes from “http://” to “https://” and by the lock symbol in your browser line. If SSL encryption is activated, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Right to information, deletion, blocking

You have the right to free information about your stored personal data, their origin and recipients and the purpose of data processing as well as a right to correction, blocking or deletion of these data at any time. You can contact us at any time at the address given in the imprint if you have any further questi­ons on the subject of personal data.

Contradiction advertising mails

We herewith object to the use of contact data published within the scope of the imprint obligation to send unsolicited advertising and information material. The operators of these pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action in the event of unsolicited advertising information, such as spam e-mails.

Source: https://www.e-recht24.de/muster-datenschutzerklaerung.html, Deutsche TaiChi Akademie

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator

Impressum/Datenschutz

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Deutsche TaiChi Akademie Veronika & Günter Lorenz GbR
Hinter den Ulmen 13
60433 Frankfurt am Main

Vertreten durch:

Frau Veronika Lorenz; Herr Günter Lorenz

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 (0) 69 2649 4455
Telefax: +49 (0) 69 2649 4768
E-Mail: info@deutsche-taichi-akademie.de

 

Angaben zur Berufshaftpflichtversicherung

KontaktformularName und Sitz des Versicherers:
Continentale Sachversicherung AG
Rurallee 92
44139 Dortmund

Geltungsraum der Versicherung: Deutschland

Verantwortlich für den
Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Günter Lorenz
Hinter den Ulmen 13
60433 Frankfurt am Main

Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impress­um. Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Ver­braucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diens­teanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informatio­nen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätig­keit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von In­formationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezüg­liche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsver­letzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr über­nehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betrei­ber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlin­kung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeit­punkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlink­ten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumut­bar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftli­chen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die In­halte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter be­achtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotz­dem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entspre­chenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige In­halte umgehend entfernen.

Datenschutzerklärung

Datenschutz

Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzli­chen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Nutzung unserer Website ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, An­schrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenlo­ser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Cookies

Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Ange­bot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und  sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdatei­en, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die meisten der von uns verwende und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertrauli­cher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel der Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden,ten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktio­nalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Server-Log-Files

Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp und Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage
  • Es erfolgt keine Speicherung Ihrer IP-Adresse

Die erfassten Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.

Kontaktformular

Aufgrund der gegenwärtigen Rechtslage stellen wir kein Kontaktformular zur Verfügung.

Newsletterdaten

Aufgrund der gegenwärtigen Rechtslage stellen wir keinen Newsletter zur Verfügung.

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt keine Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics.

Browser Plugin

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies dieser Web-Site durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Widerspruch gegen Datenerfassung

etracker

Unsere Website benutzt keinen etracker-Analysedienst.

Google+

Unsere Seiten nutzen keine Funktionen von Google+.

Kommentarfunktion auf dieser Website

Aufgrund der gegenwärtigen Rechtslage stellen wir keine Kommentarfunktion zur Verfügung.

SSL-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Gründen der Sicherheit eine SSL-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von „http://“ auf „https://“ wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile. Wenn die SSL Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

Recht auf Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten perso­nenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbei­tung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu so­wie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Widerspruch Werbe-Mails

Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmateriali­en wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.

Quelle: https://www.e-recht24.de/muster-datenschutzerklaerung.html